Small Grants Program 2021

Page last updated: Monday, 17 May 2021 - 12:28pm

Please note: This content may be out of date and is currently under review.

The Western Australian Government has committed to fund a wide range of small grants throughout Western Australia in 2020/21.

The Small Grants Program 2021 will provide funding to support local community driven projects under the Minister for Regional Development, Agriculture and Food; Hydrogen Industry portfolio.

The Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development (DPIRD) in partnership with the nine Regional Development Commissions (RDCs) will deliver and implement the Program within their respective regions.

Please refer to the Small Grants Program Guidelines document on this webpage for funding criteria and the grant approval process.

For further information please contact the relevant regional development commission or the Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development.

Contacts for Small Grants Program 2021
Name Telephone Email
Gascoyne Development Commission 08 9941 7000
Goldfields-Esperance Development Commission 08 9080 5000
Great Southern Development Commission 08 9842 4888
Kimberley Development Commission 08 9194 3000
Mid West Development Commission 08 9956 8593
Peel Development Commission 08 9535 4140
Pilbara Development Commission 08 9173 8401
South West Development Commission 08 9792 2000
Wheatbelt Development Commission 08 9622 7222
Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development 08 6552 1823