Our organisational structure

Page last updated: Wednesday, 11 September 2019 - 9:31am

The Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development is led by an Executive team and incorporates three organisational pillars - Sustainability and Biosecurity, Industry and Economic Development, and Capability and Performance.

Visit the main DPIRD website for more information about the pillars and interim Executive team.

Contact information

DPIRD enquiries
+61 1300 374 731