

Protect Grow Innovate

## **List of PSHB Waste Management Facilities**

To stop of spread of the polyphagous shot-hole borer (PSHB), the Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development (DPIRD) has approved the following green waste sites under the general exemption outlined in the PSHB Quarantine Area Notice. These facilities are regularly inspected to ensure that plant material is managed in accordance with the requirements of the Quarantine Area Notice.

Green waste transported to these facilities must be securely transported in a fully sealed and covered skip bin, trailer, or truck.

## Open to the public:

Suburb	Business Name	Address
Australind	Stanley Road Waste Management Facility	Lot 45 Stanley Road
Balcatta	Recycling Centre Balcatta	238 Balcatta Road
Baldivis	Millar Road Landfill & Recycling Facility	204 Millar Road West
Bassendean	Town of Bassendean Greenwaste mulch site	69 Scaddan Street
Bayswater	EMRC Bayswater Transfer Station & Recycling Centre	271 Collier Road
Beverley	Beverley Landfill Site	75 Nicholas Street
Boddington	Boddington Refuse Disposal Site	off Robins Road
Bullsbrook	Bullsbrook Recycling Centre	121 Stock West Road
Canning Vale	Ranford Road Resource Recovery & Waste Transfer Station	81 Ranford Road
Chidlow	Mathieson Road Community Recycling Centre	625 Mathieson Road
Dwellingup	Dwellingup Waste Transfer Station	Holyoake Road
		(off Pinjarra-Williams Road)
Hilbert	Armadale Landfill and Recycling Facility	145 Hopkinson Road
Hope Valley	Red Sands Supplies	192 Hope Valley Road
Karragullen	Roleystone Green Waste Facility	55 Springdale Road
Lancelin	Lancelin Landfill Facility	4178 Lancelin Road
Landsdale	Veolia Landsdale Resource Recovery Centre	15 Attwell Street
Lennard Brook	Gingin Waste Management Facility	10 Cockram Road

Lower Chittering	Muchea Landfill	536 Wandena Road
Malaga	Malaga Recycling Centre	7 Cogla Street
Mooliabeenee	Bindoon Landfill	18 Mingah Road
Mundaring	Coppin Road Community Recycling Centre	Coppin Road
Mundijong	Watkins Road Transfer Station and Recycling Centre	40 Watkins Road
Neerabup	Community Green Waste Neerabup	190 Flynn Drive
Northam	Old Quarry Road Waste Management Facility, Transfer Station & Re-Store	Old Quarry Road
Orange Grove	AAA Mulch and Soil	249 Kelvin Road
Parklands	Mandurah Tip: Transfer Station	80 Corsican Place
Pinjarra	West Coast Waste	49 Munday Avenue
Postans	Eclipse Resources	106 Abercrombie Road
Ravenswood	Corio Road Transfer Station	834 Corio Road
Seabird	Seabird Waste Management Facility	Seabird Road
Shenton Park	Western Metropolitan Regional Council	60 Lemnos Street
Tamala Park	Mindarie Regional Council (MRC)	1700 Marmion Avenue
Walliston	Walliston Transfer Station	155 Lawnbrook Road West
Wangara	Wangara Greens Recycling Facility	70 Motivation Drive
Waroona	Premium Allsands & Premium Waste Management	Lot 15 Richards Rd
Waroona	Buller Road Refuse Site	702 Buller Road
Wattleup	Community Greenwaste Recycling Processing Wattleup	958 Rockingham Road
Wattleup	Henderson Waste Recovery Park	48 Dalison Avenue
West Toodyay	Toodyay Waste Transfer Station	266 Railway Road
Woottating	PureEarth Facility	324 Horton Road
York	Shire of York Waste Management Station	3901 Spencers Brook-York Road

## Not open to the public:

Suburb	Business Name	Address
Bannister	North Bannister Resource Recovery Park	6364 Albany Hwy
Bayswater	Waste Care Jackson Street	60 Clune Street
Bibra Lake	Veolia Bibra Lake	65 Howson Way
Boonanarring	Go Organics	276 Aurisch Road
Brookton	Hopelands Farm NutraRich	Chittleborough Road West
Bullsbrook	Brajkovic Landfill North	91 Walyunga Road
Canning Vale	Resource Recovery Centre Canning Vale	350 Bannister Road
Davenport	Malatesta Road Paving & Hot Mix	Lot 2 S Western Hwy
Haynes	Wollaston Avenue Waste Recycling Site	15 Wollaston Avenue
Hoddys Well	Salt Valley Road Landfill	768 Chitty Road
Hope Valley	Eco Resources Recycling Transfer Station	165 Postans Road
Hope Valley	Alkina	243 Postans Road
Jandakot	Richgro Gardening Centre	203 Acourt Road
Landsdale	Encore Recycling & Resource Recovery	9 Rogers Way
Middle Swan	City of Swan Greenwaste Depot	68 Bishop Road
Mount Claremont	WMRC Green Waste	17 John XXIII Avenue
Nambeelup	C-Wise	139 Nambeelup Road
Neerabup	Hester Landfill and Recycling Facility	220 Hester Avenue
Noranda	Clayton Silcock Gardens Waste Recycling Area	30 Della Road
Nowergup	Amazon-Richgro Soils and Landscaping Supplies	206 Wesco Road
Oldbury	Community Green Waste Recycling	906 Orton Road
Orange Grove	City Of Gosnells Green Waste Depot	257 Kelvin Road
Postans	Western Tree Recyclers	119 McLaughlan Road
Red Hill	Swan City Red Hill Waste Disposal Site	1094 Toodyay Road
Uduc	Richardson Rd Class II Putrescible Landfill Site	623 Forestry Road



## Important Disclaimer

The Chief Executive Officer of the Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development and the State of Western Australia accept no liability whatsoever by reason of negligence or otherwise arising from the use or release of this information or any part of it.

Copyright © State of Western Australia (Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development), 2024