Brassica oleracea L.

asparagus brocco, broccoli, brocoli, brussels sprouts, cabbage, cauliflower, cavolo comune, col, couve, couve de bruxelas, couve flor, couve rabano, head cabbage, kaali, kale, kohlrabi, repolho, repolho ornamental, repolho silvestre, repollo, wild cabbage.
The Brassica oleracea L. is Permitted - s11 for the whole of state and is not assigned to any control category for a local government area at this time.