Theretra latreillii (Maclay, 1826)

Chaerocampa amara Swinhoe, 1892, Chaerocampa comminuens Walker, 1865, Chaerocampa deserta Butler, 1876, Chaerocampa leucasii Moore, 1858, Chaerocampa lucasii Walker, 1856, Chaerocampa procne Clemens, 1859, Chaerocampa spilota Moore, 1858, Chaerocampa tenebrosa Moore, 1877, Chaerocampa walduckii Butler, 1877, Sphinx latreillei Rothschild & Jordan, 1903, Sphinx latreillii Macleay, 1826, Theretra cinerea Haines, 1963, Theretra clotho Semper, 1867, Theretra distincta Clark, 1928, Theretra latreillii distincta Mell, 1922, Theretra llatreillii montana Mell, 1922, Theretra montana Clark, 1928, Theretra prattorum Clark, 1924
The Theretra latreillii (Maclay, 1826) is Permitted - s11 for the whole of state and is not assigned to any control category for a local government area at this time.