Cattle Industry Funding Scheme

Page last updated: Tuesday, 5 July 2022 - 3:34pm

Industry management committee

The Cattle IFS is overseen by a six-member Industry Management Committee:

  • Wendy Brockhurst (Fitzroy Crossing)
  • Lyn (Jim) Craig (Halls Creek)
  • Debbie Dowden (Mt Magnet)
  • Philip Hall (Harvey)
  • David Jarvie (metro)
  • Chris Wyhoon (Bakers Hill)

See also the Cattle IFS management committee strategic plan.

For information on the selection criteria for committee members please refer to Expressions of Interest.